Regional Investor Assistance Centres

The activities conducted by PAIiIZ are supported by a nationwide web of regional Investor Assistance Centres (IAC). The IAC’s were set up to work in close cooperation with the voivodship Marshals, that are responsible for the promotion of the voivodship and function mainly within the Marshals' offices and the agencies for regional development.

The IAC personnel operate according to the standards specified by PAIiIZ, they are trained by the Agency and have constant access to specific assistance from Agency staff. Each of the units has as their territory for operations, the voivodship’s area, in which they are based and keep an up to date data base on the voivodship’s economy. The centres also have a data base of contacts with the local authorities and business support institutions, that operate to develop the voivodship.

The main goal for the IAC operations is to ensure the complete service to the investors at a voivodship level. The centres cooperate with PAIiIZ on investment projects and provide an independent services to investors who report to them directly.

Dolnośląskie Voivodship
Lower Silesian Agency of Economic Cooperation
Investor Assistance Centre
ul. Kotlarska 42
50-151 Wrocław
www.dawg.pl
coi@dawg.pl
biuro@dawg.pl
Tel.: +48 71 34 34 237
Fax: +48 71 34 40 285

Contact persons:


Dominika Rawecka
Tel. +48 71 343 42 34
Kom.: +48 784 449 499
 
Mariusz Sinior
Tel.: +48 71 79 45 446
Kom.: +48 608 621 200
mariusz.sinior@dawg.pl

Tel: +48 71 343 42 37
Fax: +48 71 344 02 85
www.dawg.pl
Kujawsko-Pomorskie Voivodship
Kujawsko-Pomorskie Voivodship Marshal's Office
Department of Economic Development and International Cooperation
Office: Investors and Exporters' Service Centre
Plac Teatralny 2 - room 413,
87-100 Toruń, Poland
coi@kujawsko-pomorskie.pl
www.coi.kujawsko-pomorskie.pl

Contact persons:

Marek Ryłow
E-mail: m.rylow@kujawsko-pomorskie.pl
Tel: +48 56 621 83 19, +48 608 453 957
(language: English)

Cezar Buczyński, FDI expert in COIE
E-mail: c.buczynski@kujawsko-pomorskie.pl
Tel: +48 56 62 18 319, +48 668 856 888
(language: German, English)

Wacław Byczkowski
E-mail: w.byczkowski@kujawsko-pomorskie.pl
Tel: +48 56 621 82 06
(language: English)

Fax: +48 56 62 18 264
www.coi.kujawsko-pomorskie.pl
Lubelskie Voivodship
Lubelskie Voivodship Marshal's Office
Department of Economy and Innovation
Investor Assistance Centre
20-151 Lublin
Stefczyka 3 Str.
www.invest.lubelskie.pl
coi@lubelskie.pl,
coie@lubelskie.pl
Tel.: +48 81 537 16 51,
Fax: +48 81 537 16 37


Contact persons:

Mariusz Rudzki
tel. +48 81 5371611
e-mail: rudzki.mariusz@lubelskie.pl

Przemysław Jagiełło
tel. 81 537 16 11
e-mail: przemyslaw.jagiello@lubelskie.pl

Marcin Magdziarz
tel. +48 81 478 14 69
e-mail: marcin.magdziarz@lubelskie.pl

Natalia Wysocka
tel. +48 81 537 16 21
e-mail: natalia.wysocka@lubelskie.pl

Barbara Sokolnicka
ekspert „pro-biz” w COIE
tel. +48 81 5371615
e-mail: barbara.sokolnicka@lubelskie.pl

E-mail: coi@lubelskie.pl
Tel: +48 81 537 16 21
Tel: +48 81 537 16 11
Fax: +48 81 537 16 37
www.invest.lubelskie.pl
Lubuskie Voivodship Marshal's Office
Department of Enterprise and Brand Strategy
Entrepreneurship Division
Investor Assistance Centre
65-043 Zielona Góra
ul. Chrobrego 1-3-5
www.investinlubuskie.pl

Contact persons:

Entrepreneurship Division
Chief manager - Leszek Urban
Tel: +48 68 456 54 92,
Fax: (+48 68) 327 14 29
E-mail: l.urban@lubuskie.pl

Justyna Śmielska-Saniuk
Tel: +48 68 456 54 25
Fax: (+48 68) 327 14 29
E-mail: j.smielska@lubuskie.pl, coi@lubuskie.pl
Language: english

Daniel Chalecki
Główny specjalista w COIE
tel. +48 68 456 54 87
E-mail: d.chalecki@lubuskie.pl
Language: english


www.coi-lubuskie.pl
www.investinLubuskie.pl
www.investinLubuskie.com
Łódzkie Voivodship
Łódzkie Voivodship Marshal's Office
Entrepreneurship Department
Regional Investor and Exporter Assistance Centre
ul. Moniuszki 7/9
90-101 Łódź
www.investin.lodzkie.pl

Contact persons:

Janusz Baranowski - Department Director
Language: russian
E-mail: janusz.baranowski@lodzkie.pl
Tel: +48 42 291 98 42, +48 42 291 98 40

Ewa Choińska
Pro-biz and Pro-eksport Inspector
tel. +48 42 291 98 50
e-mail: ewa.choinska@lodzkie.pl
Language: english

www.lodzkie.pl, www.investin.lodzkie.pl
Małopolskie Voivodship
Małopolskie Regional Development Agency
Investor Assistance Centre - Business in Małopolska Centre
31-864 Kraków
ul. prof. Życzkowskiego 14
www.businessinmalopolska.pl
www.businessinmalopolska.com


Contact persons:

Jacek Bielawski
E-mail: jbielawski@sse.krakow.pl,
Tel.: + 48 12 640 19 49
Kom.: +48 696 456 680

Jacek Adamczyk
E-mail: jacek.adamczyk@marr.pl,
Tel: +48 12 620 91 45
Mobile: +48 602 575 517


E-mail: rcoi@marr.pl,
contact@businessinmalopolska.com
www.businessinmalopolska.pl
www.businessinmalopolska.com
www.marr.pl



Mazowieckie Voivodship
Agency for Development of Mazovia
Investor and Exporter Assistance Centre
ul. Świętojerska 9,
00-236 Warszawa
coie@armsa.pl
www.coie.armsa.pl
biuro@armsa.pl

Contact persons:

Katarzyna Cesarczyk - Chief Manager
(language: English)
E-mail: k.cesarczyk@armsa.pl
Tel: +48 22 566 47 89
Mobile: +48 607 407 430

Marcin Szurmiński - Deputy Chief Manager
(language: English)
E-mail: m.szurminski@armsa.pl
Tel: +48 22 566 47 83

Tomasz Wolff - Senior Specialist
(language: English)
E-mail: t.wolff@armsa.pl
Tel: +48 22 566 47 85

Milena Kubicka - Chief Specialist, Economic Promotion Unit
(language: English)
E-mail: m.kubicka@armsa.pl
Tel: + 48 22 566 47 99

Karolina Ivaldi - Chief Specialist
(languages: German, English)
E-mail: k.ivaldi@armsa.pl
Tel: +48 22 566 47 92

Barbara Łopyta - Chief Specialist
(language: English)
E-mail: b.lopyta@armsa.pl
Mobile:+48 665 910 205

Edyta Grocka - Specialist
Language: english
e.grocka@armsa.pl
Tel: +48 22 566 47 86

Klara Łukasiuk - Specialist
Language: english
k.lukasiuk@armsa.pl
Tel: +48 22 566 47 91

Arkadiusz Szymański - Senior Specialist
Language: english
a.szymanski@armsa.pl
Tel: +48 22 566 47 82

Ilona Bąk - "Pro-Export" Expert
Language: english
i.bak@armsa.pl
Tel: +48 22 830 50 07

Karolina Kalinowska - "Pro-Eksport" Expert
Language: english, spanish, russian
k.kalinowska@armsa.pl
Tel: +48 22 830 50 07

www.investinmazovia.pl
www.coie.armsa.pl
www.armsa.pl
coie@armsa.pl
Fax: +48 22 843 83 31
Opolskie Voivodship
Opole Centre Of Economy Development
Investor Assistance Centre
45-075 Opole
ul. Krakowska 38
www.ocrg.opolskie.pl, www.investinopolskie.pl
coi@ocrg.opolskie.pl, invest@ocrg.opolskie.pl




Contact persons:


Iwona Święch - Olender
Chief manager
Tel.: +48 77 40 33 645;
Cell.: +48 515 214 658
E-mail: i.olender@ocrg.opolskie.pl

Magdalena Możdżeń
Deputy Chief manager
Tel: +48 77 403 36 45; 
Cell.: +48 605 640 013;
E-mail: m.mozdzen@ocrg.opolskie.pl

Piotr Regeńczuk 
Main Specialist COIE
Tel.: +48 77 40 33 648
Cell.:+ 48 605 639 914
p.regenczuk@ocrg.opolskie.pl

Ewa Dudik
Main Specialist
Tel: +48 77 403 36 46;
Cell.: +48 603 790 310
E-mail: e.dudik@ocrg.opolskie.pl

Joanna Mączko 
Senior Specialist COIE
tel. +48 77 403 36 53
j.maczko@ocrg.opolskie.pl

Anna Tęgosik
Specialist COIE
Tel.: +48 77 403 36 48
Cell.: + 48 663 439 298
a.tegosik@ocrg.opolskie.pl

Sabina Namyślik
Inspector COIE
tel. +48 77 403 36 46
s.namyslik@ocrg.opolskie.pl

E-mail: coi@ocrg.opolskie.pl
invest@ocrg.opolskie.pl
www.coi.opolskie.pl
www.ocrg.opolskie.pl
www.investinopolskie.pl
Podkarpackie Voivodship
Rzeszów Regional Development Agency
Investor Assistance Centre
ul. Szopena 51
35-959 Rzeszów
Tel.: +48 17 852 43 76
Fax: +48 17 852 43 74
www.coi.rzeszow.pl


Contact persons:

Małgorzata Zajchowska
E-mail: mzajchowska@rarr.rzeszow.pl
Tel.: +48 17 852 43 76
Language: English

Małgorzata Patro-Zagaja
E-mail: mzagaja@rarr.rzeszow.pl
Tel.: +48 17 852 43 76
Language: English

Joanna Augustyn - Assistant
Tel.: +48 17 867 62 60
Language: English, Spanish
E-mail: jaugustyn@rarr.rzeszow.pl

Michał Rzucidło - Assistant
E-mail: mrzucidlo@rarr.rzeszow.pl
Tel.: +48 17 867 62 60
Language: English, German

Tel./Fax: +48 17 852 43 76 / +48 17 852 43 74
E-mail: coi@rarr.rzeszow.pl
www.coi.rzeszow.pl
Podlaskie Voivodship
Podlaskie Voivodship Marshal's Office
Regional Development Department
Investor Assistance Centre
15-874 Białystok
ul. Poleska 89
Fax: +48 85 665 44 40
www.wrotapodlasia.pl/coi
coi@wrotapodlasia.pl, coie@wrotapodlasia.pl


Supervisor:

Marek Proniewski

Regional Development Department Director
Telephone: +48 85 665 44 80,
Faks: +48 85 665 44 40
e-mail: marek.proniewski@wrotapodlasia.pl

Contact persons:


Anna Januszkiewicz
language: english, belarussian
Tel.: +48 85 665 44 95
e-mail: anna.januszkiewicz@wrotapodlasia.pl

Joanna Beata Skorulska
language: english
Tel.: +48 85 665 49 90,
e-mail: joanna.skorulska@wrotapodlasia.pl

Wojciech Kwiatkowski
language: english, russian
Tel.: +48 85 665 44 95
e-mail: wojciech.kwiatkowski@wrotapodlasia.pl


Telephone: +48 85 665 44 85,
Faks: +48 85 665 44 40
www.wrotapodlasia.pl/coi
Pomorskie Voivodship
Pomerania Development Agency
Regional Investor Assistance Centre
Invest in Pomerania

80-309 Gdańsk
Grunwaldzka 472 D Str.
(Olivia Business Centre - Olivia Six)

Contact persons:

Marcin Piątkowski
Director
Tel: +48 58 32 33 256, +48 665 407 409
e-mail: marcin.piatkowski@
investinpomerania.pl


Marcin Faleńczyk
Deputy Director
tel: +48 58 32 33 122, +48 602 221 183
e-mail: marcin.falenczyk@
investinpomerania.pl

 
Anna Kamińska
Project Manager / Energy Sector
tel: +48 58 32 33 249
e-mail: anna.kaminska@
investinpomerania.pl


Marcin Grzegory
Project Manager / BPO/SSC Sector
tel: +48 58 32 33 240, +48 609 860 090
e-mail: marcin.grzegory@investinpomerania.pl

Mikołaj Trunin
Project Manager / Manufacturing Sector
tel: +48 58 32 33 242
e-mail: mikolaj.trunin@
investinpomerania.pl


Anna Rajzer
Project Manager / Logistics Sector
tel: +48 58 32 33 180, +48 533 436 876
e-mail: anna.rajzer@
investinpomerania.pl


Anton Koval
Project Manager / ICT Sector
tel: +48 58 32 33 249, +48 501 365 563
e-mail: anton.koval@investinpomerania.pl

Karolina Drywa
Marketing & PR

tel: +48 58 32 33 183
e-mail: karolina.drywa@investinpomerania.pl

Magdalena Kowalewska-Pahlke
Biuro w Chinach
tel.: +48 58 323 31 10
E-mail: magdalena.kowalewska-pahlke@investinpomerania.pl

Maria Muszyńska, Marketing & PR,
tel.: +48 58 323 32 60,
E-mail: maria.muszynska@investinpomerania.pl


Tel.: +48 58 323 32 60,
E-mail: maria.muszynska@investinpomerania.pl
 

Fax: +48 58 30 11 341
www.investinpomerania.pl
Śląskie Voivodship
Marshal Office of the Silesian Voivodeship
Silesian Investor and Exporter Assistance Centre
Economy, Turism and Sport Division

46, Ligonia St.,
40-037 Katowice, PL
www.invest-in-silesia.pl
e-mail: kontakt@invest-in-silesia.pl

Contact persons:

Aleksandra Samira - Gajny
Chief Specialist
E-mail: asamira@slaskie.pl
Tel.: +48 32 774 00 67
Fax: +48 32 774 00 62
Languages: german, english

Anna Rogowska
Inspector
E-mail: annarogowska@slaskie.pl
Tel.: +48 32 774 00 68
Fax: +48 32 774 00 62
Languages: italian, english

Bogusława Kruczek - Gębczyńska
Chief Specialist
E-mail: bkruczek-gebczynska@slaskie.pl
Tel.: +48 32 774 00 67
Fax: +48 32 774 00 62
Languages: english, french

Bochner Leszek
Inspector
E-mail: lbochner@slaskie.pl
Tel.: +48 32 774 00 77
Fax: +48 32 774 00 62
Languages: english

Gacka Jolanta
Deputy Inspector
E-mail: jgacka@slaskie.pl
Tel.: +48 32 774 00 77
Fax: +48 32 774 00 62
Languages: german, english

Wontor Maciej
Chief Specialist
E-mail: mwontor@slaskie.pl
Tel.: +48 32 774 09 22
Fax: +48 32 774 00 62
Languages: russian, english

Świętokrzyskie Voivodship
Świętokrzyskie Voivodship Marshal’s Office
Regional Policy Department
Investor Assistance Centre
ul. Sienkiewicza 63
25-003 Kielce
Tel.: +48 41 365 81 90
www.invest.kielce.pl
www.sejmik.kielce.pl


Contact persons:

Beata Piskorek - Head of Investor Assistance Centre
beata.piskorek@sejmik.kielce.pl
Language: English
Tel: +48 41 365 81 90

Łukasz Masternak
lukasz.masternak@sejmik.kielce.pl
Language: English
Tel: +48 41 365 81 82

Piotr Żołądek - Inspektor
e-mail: piotr.zoladek@sejmik.kielce.pl 
tel. +48 41 365-81-90
Language: English, Sign Language

Aneta Wachowicz Sawa
e-mail: aneta.wachowicz@sejmik.kielce.pl 
tel. +48 41 365-81-81

Karina Kępa
e-mail: karina.kepa@sejmik.kielce.pl
tel. +48 41 365-81-81

Anna Braun - Inspector
e-mail: anna.braun@sejmik.kielce.pl
tel. +48 41 365-81-82

Iwona Chmielewska-Biskup
Deputy Inspector
e-mail: iwona.chmielewska-biskup@sejmik.kielce.pl
tel. +48 41 365-81-82

E-mail: coi@sejmik.kielce.pl
www.invest.kielce.pl
www.sejmik.kielce.pl
www.coi.sejmik.kielce.pl
Warmińsko-Mazurskie Voivodship
Warmia and Mazury Regional Development Agency
Investor Assistance Centre
Plac Generała Józefa Bema 3,
10-516 Olsztyn
www.investinwarmiaandmazury.pl
office@investinwarmiaandmazury.pl

Contact persons:

Paulina Puza
E-mail: p.puza@wmarr.olsztyn.pl
Language: English

Joanna Popiel-Królik
E-mail: j.popiel@wmarr.olsztyn.pl

Tel: +48 89 521 12 80
Fax: +48 89 521 12 60
www.investinwarmiaandmazury.pl
Wielkopolskie Voivodship
The Association of  Wielkopolska Municipalities and Counties
Investor Assistance Centre
61-713 Poznań
Al. Niepodległości 16/18
Tel.: +48 61 854 19 73,
Fax: +48 61 851 53 95
www.investinwielkopolska.pl

Contact persons:

Tomasz Telesiński - Director of the Office
E-mail: t.telesinski@sgipw.wlkp.pl
Language: English, German


Anna Łohunko
E-mail: a.lohunko@sgipw.wlkp.pl
Language: English, Russian


Andrzej Łuka
e-mail: a.luka@sgipw.wlkp.pl


Tel: +48 61 854 19 73, +48 61 854 14 72
Fax: +48 61 851 53 95
E-mail: coi@investinwielkopolska.pl
www.investinwielkopolska.pl
Zachodniopomorskie Voivodship
Zachodniopomorskie Voivodship Marshal’s Office
Investor Assistance Centre
ul. Piłsudskiego 40/42
70-952 Szczecin
www.coi.wzp.pl

Contact persons:

Jacek Wójcikowski - Director
Tel.: +48 91 44 67 105, +48 504 255 461
e-mail: jwojcikowski@wzp.pl

Jolanta Kielmas - Chief specialist
E-mail: jkielmas@wzp.pl
Tel: +48 91 446 71 03, +48 509 238 607
Language: English, German

E-mail: coi@wzp.pl
Tel/Fax: +48 91 446 71 02
www.coi.wzp.pl
Bookmark with:    
Polish Information and Foreign Investment Agency
ul. Bagatela 12; 00-585 Warsaw;
Fax: +48 22 334 9889

e-mail for investors: invest@paiz.gov.pl

office hours: Monday-Friday, 9 a.m. to 5 p.m
Taxpayer's Identification Number (NIP) PL 526-030-01-67;
webmaster@paiz.gov.pl

All Rights Reserved; Legal disclaimer
Portal PAIiIZ wykorzystuje pliki cookies. Korzystanie z witryny oznacza zgodę na ich zapis lub wykorzystanie.
Więcej informacji znajdziesz w naszej Polityce Prywatności. Akceptuję politykę prywatności Portalu zamknij